limit employees view shifts no more than two weeks into the future,
please go to Edit Workforce Settings from the Workforce menu tab ( on
the Work page) and then change the following Settings,
"Confirmed Status for New Shifts" to "no, draft status"
"Show Draft Shifts" to "no, only managers can see draft shifts"
"Auto confirm shifts days before" to "14 days"
scroll down and "save" the new workforce settings. With these settings set, employees will not see any draft shifts beyond two weeks in advance. Any draft shifts less than 2 weeks in advance will be automatically confirmed so that employees can see them. Employees will not be notified about any draft shift changes that occur beyond 2 weeks into the future.