Rotaville Announcements ←

Resources and Clients can now be deactivated.

Started by: Jason
Last post: 2017-02-21 10:42
1 Post

Resources and Clients can now be deactivated. This is just like deactivating employees.

A deactivated resource or client will not appear in the shift assignment menu on the mobile shift assignment screen.

Historical shift assignments for deactivated resources and clients will remain on the system until the resource/client is fully deleted ( or until the normal 12-month historical deletion of the shift occurs).