# Is a way for employees to see each others shifts without them being made a Rotaville manager

The default setting for newly created Workforces is to not let employees see each other's details and each other's shifts.  
  
Your business might need employees to be able to see the shifts of others - in other words, they need to see the full rota.  
  
To enable employees to see the full rota, please go to _Edit Workforce Settings_ from the _Workforce_ menu tab.  
  
Then change the following three settings

- **Show All Employees to Employees** to **Yes**
- **Show All Shifts to Employees** to **Yes**
- **Show Other Assignments to Employees** to **Yes**

  
then, scroll down the page and _<u>Save Workforce Settings</u>_ at the bottom.  
  
  


---
[Back to Rotaville](https://rotaville.com/)
